Dog Boarding near Osceola, WI

There are 2+ dog families near Osceola, WI looking to exchange dog boarding favors

How It Works

Picture of dogs

Request care

Submit a request for the dates you need assistance with. We send out your request to the best matches based on your preferences.

Picture of dogs

Meet local dog parents

Meet your matches for a playdate to make sure the dogs get along. If all goes well, confirm the swap with them!

Picture of dogs

Board your dog

Drop off your dog with the host family and get updates from them throughout your travels. Enjoy your vacation worry-free!

Picture of dogs

Return the favor!

Next time they need to travel, return the favor and host their pup at your home.

Loving families available for dog sitting

Picture of dogs

Beauregard (“Bo”)

Osceola, WI

  Breed: Labrador Retriever

  Weight: 70 lbs

  Age: 1 year old

  Gender: Male

Hi there! My name is Beauregard and I’m a 10 month old 70# yellow lab puppy🐾. Yes, 🧐 I am a puppy, even though I don’t LOOK like I am 🤭. My Mom’s name is Julie 👧 and we live on an acre of land in Osceola, WI along with my Mom’s Mom (that’d be my Grandma ❤️). I like to travel in the Winter with my Mom in our “home on wheels”, somewhere South ☀️where it’s nice and warm and I can play outside in my li’l swimming pool, run, and play fetch! I have some furry friends here in Wisconsin, and some down South. We have play dates, and even sleepovers! 🐶 My Mom works at home and I sure like it when she’s able to be home all day with me! Sometimes she does need a day or two to complete projects though, so then I get to go to my friend’s house and it’s so much fun! 😃🐾🐾 Then sometimes my friends get to come to my house to give their parents a break, and I LOVE that! Because I’m still a puppy (well, technically!), I do need some “busy” toys (kinda just like a REAL baby…well toddler I guess 👼🏻), and my Mom is really good at keeping my toy box full (chewys, rawhides - yes she approves of rawhides as long as someone is supervising me, treats, etc). Oh, and I can’t ever be outside without someone with me (a human) because I need supervision. One time there were some bad bad mushrooms in my Cousin dog’s yard, he ate them and got really sick. Unfortunately he did not survive 😢. I sure miss him. A fence is wonderful, I sure wish I had one. But even with a fence, my Mom insists a human needs to be outside with me at all times. When I’m inside, and with friends inside, she always monitors us without closed doors. She insists even when I go to my friends - this is the case 😄. I don’t usually have any accidents in the house, if I go out every 2-3 hours. I’m not going to lie though, if I eat something I shouldn’t, or get overly stressed out and get an upset stomach - I might vomit or pee/poop, but this is VERY unusual for me! If this happens I could be sick, and you probably should call my Mom to come get me. I sure would like to meet new friends and if you contact my Mom, maybe you can come over and play sometime?! 😀

Picture of dogs

Daisy

Osceola, WI

  Breed: Old English Sheepdog

  Weight: 60 lbs

  Age: Puppy (less than 1 year old)

  Gender: Female

Exchange dog boarding with loving neighbors in Osceola

“There’s nowhere else I get to choose both the family AND the dog that will accompany mine!”

Search dog families for free
Connect with local families for free dog boarding

You're in luck! Osceola, WI has a few at-home dog boarders. They range from cage-free or crate-free environments to parents who strictly believe in postitive-reinforcement. These are families that are looking to exchange dog boarding responsiblities. Join our community today to form your network of dog parents to rely on when you leave for vacation next!

Join the community for free

Logo

Try WoofyClub today

Create your WoofyClub profile.